Contacts


Name Title Phone Email
E Business
Contact if you need a change in how the the site functions. Have a request on new funtionality or template changes.
Jim Fitzpatrick e-Business Web Development Manager +1 510-741-6550 jim_fitzpatrick@bio-rad.com
Tanya Wang CMS Business Admin +1 510-741-6879 tanya_wang@bio-rad.com
Monique Shaifer CMS Application Admin +1 510-741-6618 monique_shaifer@bio-rad.com
Life Science Research
Contact if you need content updates to the Life Science Research, Process Separations, Life Science Education, or Corporate sections of the website.
Howard Maat Marketing Communications Manager +1 510-741-6421 howard_maat@bio-rad.com
Brian Conery Design Director +1 510-741-4542 brian_conery@bio-rad.com
Clinical Diagnostics
Contact if you need content updates to the Clinical Diagnostics section of the website.
Stuart White Marketing Communications Manager +1 510-741-5755 stuart_white@bio-rad.com
Ken Barnes Web Designer +1 510-741-5756 ken_barnes@bio-rad.com
Felix DeJesus Web Designer +1 510-741-4052 felix_dejesus@bio-rad.com
Spectroscopy
Contact if you need content updates to the Spectroscopy section of the website.
Deborah Kernan Marketing Communications Manager +1 267-322-6948 deborah_kernan@bio-rad.com
David Pipe Technical Support Advisor +1 970-242-6676 david_pipe@bio-rad.com
Food Science
Contact if you need content updates to the Food Science section of the website.
Wendy Lauer Marketing Communications Manager +1 510-741-5653 wendy_lauer@bio-rad.com