Contacts


Name Title Phone Email
eBusiness
Contact if you need a change in how the the site functions, have a request on new functionality, or have template changes.
Jim Fitzpatrick eBusiness Web Development Manager +1 510-741-6550 jim_fitzpatrick@bio-rad.com
Tanya Wang CMS Business Admin +1 510-741-6879 tanya_wang@bio-rad.com
Monique Shaifer CMS Application Admin +1 510-741-6618 monique_shaifer@bio-rad.com
Or submit an eCompass ticket
Life Science Research
Contact if you need content updates to the Life Science Research, Process Separations, Life Science Education, or Corporate sections of the website.
Howard Maat Group Brand and UX Manager +1 510-741-6421 howard_maat@bio-rad.com
Catherine Ruggles Senior Project Manager +1 510-741-4044 catherine_ruggles@bio-rad.com
Brian Conery Design Director +1 510-741-4542 brian_conery@bio-rad.com
Or submit an eCompass ticket
Clinical Diagnostics
Contact if you need content updates to the Clinical Diagnostics section of the website.
Stuart White Marketing Communications Manager +1 510-741-5755 stuart_white@bio-rad.com
Felix DeJesus Web Designer +1 510-741-4052 felix_dejesus@bio-rad.com
Spectroscopy
Contact if you need content updates to the Spectroscopy section of the website.
Deborah Kernan Marketing Communications Manager +1 267-322-6948 deborah_kernan@bio-rad.com
David Pipe Technical Support Advisor +1 970-242-6676 david_pipe@bio-rad.com
Food Science
Contact if you need content updates to the Food Science section of the website.
Wendy Lauer Marketing Communications Manager +1 510-741-5653 wendy_lauer@bio-rad.com